Nakuru Town West

Nakuru MPs

MP Arama calls on youth, Kenyans to be driven by hope in life

Nakuru Town West MP Samuel Arama has challenged youth and Kenyans at to have hope as a driving vehicle in their lives. In an interview with a local media house on March 2, 2024, Arama revealed how hope in life has shaped who he is today. He narrated how he had hope that despite his […]

Read More
Nakuru news

MP Arama urges elected leaders to work in unity for better service delivery to electorates

Nakuru Town West MP Samuel Arama has urged all elected leaders to work together towards service delivery to the people. Speaking in London Ward on Thursday February 15, 2024, the Lawmaker pointed out that collaboration among leaders will see locals enjoy more services. He maintained that once elections are over, leaders should unite and deliver […]

Read More

MP Arama to issue Form One NG-CDF bursary cheques on Monday January 15, 2024

Nakuru Town West MP Samuel Arama will issue NG-CDF bursary Cheques on Monday January 15, 2024. Communication from the MP’s office indicates that the exercise shall take place at the NG-CDF office Nakuru West as from 8.30am. This is informed by the move that Form ones will be reporting to various schools as from Monday. […]

Read More
Polling Stations in Nakuru
Nakuru Constituencies Nakuru County

Nakuru Town West Constituency Polling Stations

Nakuru Town West polling stations. NTW is one of the two constituencies in Nakuru City. The constituency is divided into six wards namely; London, Kaptembwa, Rhoda, Barut, Kapkures, and Shabaab Wards. Below is a list of the polling stations in Nakuru Town West. BARUT WARD POLLING STATIONS (4 stations, 9 streams) Barut Primary School – […]

Read More