Nakuru Leaders

Nakuru MPs
Nakuru History Nakuru MPs

Nakuru County Leaders from Independence (1963)

Nakuru has had many MPs since the early days. At independence in 1963, Nakuru County, back then known as Nakuru District had four constituencies. Over time, Nakuru has grown to eleven constituencies. The original constituencies were Nakuru North (1966), Nakuru East, Nakuru West and Nakuru Town. Nakuru North has over time given birth to Rongai, […]

Read More