IEBC Polling Stations in Nakuru County

Polling Stations in Nakuru County

Nakuru County is one of the largest counties in Kenya in terms of population. As per the 2019 census report, Nakuru has a population of  2.16 million residents. The County is divided into 11 Sub-counties which are further sub-divided into 55 wards.

For purposes of elections, the Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission (IEBC) has identified polling stations in each locality. To further make it easy for voters to carry out their democratic rights, the polling stations are divided into streams depending on the number of registered voters per polling station.

Below are the various polling stations and streams in Nakuru County.
Continue reading “IEBC Polling Stations in Nakuru County”

error: Content is protected !!