Martha Wangari

Gilgil Constituency
Nakuru Constituencies Nakuru County

GilGil Constituency (Sub-County) – Nakuru County

Gilgil is a Constituency in Nakuru County. The Constituency was created in 2013 with the advent of devolution. Initially, Gilgil was part of Naivasha Constituency. Gilgil has a population of 185,209 as of the 2019 census. It is divided into 5 wards namely; Gilgil Town, Murindat (Morendat), Elementaita, Eburru- Mbaruk and Malewa West. The first […]

Read More