Jubilee Women Brigade to hold mega rally in Nakuru

The Nakuru County Jubilee Women brigade will today hold several rallies in Nakuru County. The rallies are being held in support of Jubilee and the re-election of President Uhuru Kenyatta and DP William Ruto.

The Jubilee women brigade led by the five women elected leaders will also be joined by other national leaders among them governors Anne Waiguru of Kirinyaga and Joyce Laboso of Bomet.

The five Nakuru Women leaders are Senator Susan Kihika, Women Representative Liza Chelule, Gilgil MP Martha Wangari, Naivasha Constituency MP Jayne Kihara and Njoro Constituency MP Charity Kathambi.

A mega rally at the ASK Nakuru Showground is expected to attract thousands of Jubilee supporters. Gatundu South MP the outspoken Moses Kuria has also confirmed attendance.

The Showground rally will be followed by another at Gilgil and finally at Naivasha.

Nakuru County Jubilee Women Brigade
Nakuru County Jubilee Women Brigade leaders


Share thoughts

Leave a Comment