Nakuru County Sub-Counties (Constituencies)

Nakuru Sub-counties. Nakuru County has 11 Sub-counties. The 11 are Kuresoi South, Kuresoi North, Molo, Njoro, Rongai, Subukia, Bahati, Nakuru Town West, Nakuru Town East, Gilgil and Naivasha.
Kuresoi South

Kuresoi South Constituency – Nakuru County

Kuresoi South Constituency is one of the eleven sub-counties in Nakuru County. It was formed from the larger Kuresoi Constituency in 2012. The first MP elected in Kuresoi South was…
Kuresoi North

Kuresoi North Constituency – Nakuru County

Kuresoi North Constituency is one of the eleven Nakuru County sub-counties. It is represented by Hon. Moses Cheboi in the National Assembly. The constituency was part of the larger Kuresoi…
Naivasha view

Naivasha Sub-County (Constituency)

At Kenya’s independence in 1963, Naivasha Sub-County was known as Nakuru East Constituency. The constituency consisted of the present-day Naivasha and Gilgil sub-counties. Naivasha, as a Constituency, was formed during…