Here are the seven women appointed to serve in Ruto’s Cabinet

Seven women make part of the 22-member cabinet announced by President William Ruto on Tuesday.
They include Alice Wahome who will head the water, sanitation and irrigation Ministry.
Nominated Senator Soipan Tuya takes charge of the environment and forestry.
Former Kitui Deputy Governor Penina Malonza will head the Tourism, Wildlife, and Heritage docket.
Susan Nakhumicha Wafula is the new Cabinet Secretary for Health.
Labour and Social Protection docket will be headed by Florence Bore.
Monica Juma will head Public Service.

Share thoughts

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: